search
backpage.com > Bronx adult entertainment >

Bronx escorts

> bbw
💎If you Like ur Girls 💋BBW Hoover Vanessa is the *MiXeD TreaT* you seek👅💦50short or 40suction👅 
100% great attitude & very beautiful face. More importantly, I... Bx 170 and jerome ave
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Astoria
  
5ospecials hh70 PuErToRiCaN bbw Big BooTy PuRE FrEAK N BEST SkilLs Ever Hablo espanol
1hr120 DISPONIBLE AHORA... HABLO ESPANOL .... TENGO CITIO PRIVADO Y... 169 Grand concourse area ( IN)
  
Tue. May. 3
Candy - 27 (Bronx area)
Mon. May. 2
Sun. May. 1
Sat. Apr. 30
Fri. Apr. 29
❗️😘😘 Ms Mya 💋 here to play 💋 $exy bbw 😍 . - 24 (BRONX INCALLS❗️❗️😘 BRONX INCALLS❗️)
Thu. Apr. 28
Wed. Apr. 27
Tue. Apr. 26
Mon. Apr. 25
BBW60 special limited ⏰🍒cherry 🍒 - 28  (Bronx/gun hill/white plains)
BBW vixen body👅🍎60 limited⏰ - 28 (Bronx/gun hill/white plains)
Sun. Apr. 24
Hot & Sexy Black/Latina BBW - 47 (No. Bronx, INCALLS ONLY)
Sat. Apr. 23
Ebony Nicole - 28 (white plains road)
Fri. Apr. 22
Candy - 27 (Bronx incall)
Thu. Apr. 21
Wed. Apr. 20
sloppy toppy maya 917-736-4791 - 21  (Bronx allerton ave)
Tue. Apr. 19
Taѕтe Lιĸee CANDY!!!👅👅 - 23 (Sт Ann'ѕ/Bх/SoυтнernBlvd/3475526883)
Mon. Apr. 18
Sun. Apr. 17
Thu. Apr. 14
Krystal 50ss 👄Call or text914😻810💦3035 BXINCALL!! - 19 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Wed. Apr. 13
Mon. Apr. 11
Sun. Apr. 10
Hot & Sexy Black/Latina BBW - 47 (No. Bronx, Incalls ONLY)
Sat. Apr. 9
Fri. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 7
Wed. Apr. 6
💦Star💋40ss !!!347 ⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 19 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Tue. Apr. 5
💦Star💋💊40ss347 ⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 19 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
💦Star💋💊40ss347 ⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 20 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Mon. Apr. 4
💦Star💋💊50ss347 ⛽841👅0941bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 20 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
💦Star💋💊40ss347 ⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 19 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Sun. Apr. 3
💦Star💋💊50ss 347⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 20 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
💦Star💋💊50ss 347⛽841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 19 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Sat. Apr. 2
💦Star🌠50ss347💊841👅0491bx Incall!!😻😘😘 - 20 (Bronx ,INCALLONLY!white plains rd 219 st)
Additional Ads
Tue. May. 3
HORny bbw - 21  (westchester)
Mon. May. 2
Sun. May. 1
Come play with a BBW queen 😍😘👑 - 23 (Incall , Parkview Terrace)
Sat. Apr. 30
Fri. Apr. 29
💦💦MS.SUP€Ř ŞØAKeR!!!!⬅CℓiCK ME Daddy❗ - 23  (233rdST/WoodlawnHeights/bX/OUTCALLS)
Thu. Apr. 28
💦🌊Ms.Super Soaker!!!!⬅CℓiCK ME DADDY❗ - 23  (GrandConcourse/MorrisAV/OUTCALLS/Bx)
thicker than a snicker India super fr3@k New to the area - 24 (incalls only 175th and grand concourse)
New to the area India super fr3@k available now - 24 (incalls only 175th and grand concourse)
Wed. Apr. 27
Tue. Apr. 26
Mon. Apr. 25
Sun. Apr. 24
Sat. Apr. 23
Bbw ready to please u 40 - 21 (D train Incalls bx)
Fri. Apr. 22
Come play with a BBW Queen 😍😘 - 23 (Incall , Parkview terrace)
Sexxy Mocha BBW!! Avαiℓabℓe NOW !!! - 23 (GrandConcourse/MorrisAV/Bx/OUTCALLS)
Thu. Apr. 21
Wed. Apr. 20
come have fun with a BBW - 23 (incall , parkview terrace)
4/20 fun with a bbw . - 23 (incall , parkview terrace)
Tue. Apr. 19
black bbw for incall fun - 23 (in call , parkview terrace)
pretty baby doll - 22 (Bronx, New York)
Mon. Apr. 18
BBW freak - 32 (d to 205 last stop)
Sun. Apr. 17
Sat. Apr. 16
Boricua BBW - 35 (E207 and E Gun Hill Road)
%% Bad Bbw Juiceey and a friend (; %% - 25 (B.X.N.Y.Gunhill/ rd.(Area))
come play with a bbw queen - 23 (incall , parkview terrace)
Fri. Apr. 15
BBW Boricua - 35 (Perry and Bainbridge Aves)
Thu. Apr. 14
Boricua BBW - 35 (E 207 and E Gun Hill Rd)
Wed. Apr. 13
BBW ready to get NASTY AND PLAY 3044066897 - 26  (Bronx INCALL ONLY 3044066897)
BBW Boricua - 35 (E207 and E Gun Hill Rd)
BBW Ebony Goddess (; - 28 (Uptown/ Gunhill Rd)
Tue. Apr. 12
30 BBW Boricua - 35 (North Bronx Moshula)
Mon. Apr. 11
30 Bbw Boricua incalls - 30 (North Bronx near Moshula)
Sun. Apr. 10
Mz Foxy Brown - 20 (eastchester)
Sat. Apr. 9
Fri. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 7
sponsor:
💎If you Like ur Girls 💋BBW Hoover Vanessa is the *MiXeD TreaT* you seek👅💦50short or 40suction👅 
100% great attitude & very beautiful face. More importantly, I... Bx 170 and jerome ave
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Astoria
  
 
5ospecials hh70 PuErToRiCaN bbw Big BooTy PuRE FrEAK N BEST SkilLs Ever Hablo espanol
1hr120 DISPONIBLE AHORA... HABLO ESPANOL .... TENGO CITIO PRIVADO Y... 169 Grand concourse area ( IN)
  

bronx.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com